Dream Team

Julia Gentry Dream Team

Julia Gentry

Hi, I’m Julia Gentry, CEO and Founder of The Dream Factory and Co & author of a best-selling book in Christian Leadership, Dream-I Dare You.

Despite starting my professional career in real estate, then being completely burned out in my early 30’s, only to experience a “Midlife Awakening”… I can say that today I am truly ‘LIVING THE DREAM.’

As a national speaker, author, business owner, growth coach, wife, and homeschool mom to FIVE, I know what it takes to BRIDGE THE GAP. 

The Dream Factory & Co. was founded on the vision to awaken dreamers everywhere. We do this by giving people JUST LIKE YOU the tools to bridge the gap between where they are, and where they want to be.

I have developed a D.R.E.A.M Framework which is the proven method I use to walk people over The Gap.

IT IS TIME for this world to wake up to what Heaven is doing & to KNOW that the dreams God has placed on the inside of us are the answers to the world’s biggest problems.

I believe that this world will be built on the shoulders of those with the greatest conviction. My question is, will that be you?

Cami Dream Team

Cami Aufdermauer

Chief Operations
Officer

cami@thejuliagentry.com

Amanda Dream Team

Amanda Childers

Director of
Dreamer Experience

amanda@thejuliagentry.com

Renee Dream Team

Renee Aufdermauer

Director of
Content Creation

renee@thejuliagentry.com

Nora Abell

Nora Abell

Director of
Dream Academy

nora@thejuliagentry.com

MaKensi

MaKensi Kastl

Director of
Speaker Relations(hip)

makensi@thejuliagentry.com

Alison Dream Team

Alison Collins

Director of
Church Relations

alison@thejuliagentry.com

Chelsea Dream Team

Chelsea Passarelli

Director of
Dream: Kidz

chelsea@thejuliagentry.com

Caleb Dream Team

Caleb Kolstad

Chief Marketing
Officer

caleb@kolstadmedia.com

Apply to Julia's exclusive one on one personalized coaching!
Email Julia
Sign up today to receive updates, sneak peak content, perks, and invite only, LIVE webinars with me as I give you every insight you’ll need to awaken the dreamer within you BEFORE the book even hits the shelves.
DREAM - I Dare You
Get my book BEFORE it's ready!
A WAKE UP Call to Create Greater Alignment in Your Faith, Family, Career, and Community